CTT 2014 Committee

Thank you to our committee members who made the Cherry Tree Trot an overwhelming success!

Megan Crim­mins Cherry Tree Trot Co-​​Chair

Mary McGin­nis Cherry Tree Trot Co-​​Chair

Jan Roo­sevelt Cor­po­rate Fund Rais­ing Co-​​Chair

Lisa Wahba Cor­po­rate Fund Rais­ing Co-​​Chair

Sana Mahan­der Cor­po­rate Fund Rais­ing Co-​​Chair

Fay Hasan Enter­tain­ment Chair

Fatima Chaibi Enter­tain­ment Chair

Diane Loney First Aid Chair

Laila Hus­sain Homes Cmte & T-​​shirts Chair

Elviera Egger­st­edt Lucky Draw Tick­ets Co-​​Chair

Han­nah Karanja Lucky Draw Tick­ets Co-​​Chair

Leanne Mar­shall Pho­tog­ra­phy Chair

Nawal AlSindi Posters & Fly­ers Chair

Nas­reen Mohatarem Refresh­ments Co-​​Chair

MJ Todd Pub­lic Rela­tions (Eng­lish Press) /​ Pho­tog­ra­pher Co-​​Chair

Muneera Bub­shait Posters & Fly­ers /​ Pub­lic Rela­tions (Ara­bic Press)

Adnan Al Qassab Race & Logisitcs Direc­tor, Water Sta­tions Chair

Kalpna Patel Refresh­ments Co-​​Chair

Jeanie Wil­son Reg­is­tra­tion Co-​​Chair

Penny Eric­son Social Media Co-​​Chair

Sarah Womer Social Media Co-​​Chair

Naz Hus­saini Tro­phies & Awards Co-​​Chair

Orayb Abub­shait Tro­phies & Awards Co-​​Chair

Vidhi Sharma Vol­un­teer Coör­di­na­tor  (Base) Co-​​Chair

Carie Sauze Record­ing Secretary

Sheryl Mays Treasurer